ANTHOLOGY 12" Vinyl (Descensus) /220

Regular price $30.00

THIS ITEM IS IN-STOCK AND READY TO SHIP, WITHIN 3-7 BUSINESS DAYS. Signed copies may take longer to ship due to availability.

Anthology 12" Vinyl, 2nd pressing. Metallic gold variant, limited to 200.

Album art and vinyl layout by Loudsonic.


Side A:

1. Excerpt

2. Hypnos

3. Descensus

4. Spiral

5. Vermin

6. Devoid

Side B:

7. Present: Precursor (feat. Taylor Barber of Left to Suffer)

8. Vanta Black (feat. Ricky Hoover of Ov Sulfur)

9. Our Scars (feat. Kyle Anderson of Brand of Sacrifice)

10. A Plague (feat. Jake Wolf of Reflections)

11. Absent: Post (feat. Chad Kapper of Frontierer & Charlie PS)


  • Item pictured is based on real life variant, please be advised final product may not be 100% as pictured
  • Shop in your local currency. Items shipped outside of North America may be subject to additional customs and duty fees